Main Content

Our Team

Questions? We can help.

Please send questions related to The Center for Corporate and Professional Education (CCAPE) classes to: workforce@slcf.net.

To learn more about CCAPE's workforce training programs and learning opportunities, visit: The Center for Corporate and Professional Education 

If you are an employer looking to post a job or internship for an opening at your organization please visit: Cape Cod Community College Internships and Co-op Experiences.

Contact Our Team

Address:
Hyannis Center
540 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Laura Miller
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 508.375.5013
Email: lmiller01@slcf.net 

Valerie Duffy
Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 508.375.5013
Email: vduffy@slcf.net 

Mary Conklin
Associate Director, Career and Technical Trainings and Special Programs
Phone: 508.375.5010
Email: mconklin@slcf.net 

Cheryl Kelly
Staff Assistant
Phone: 508.375.5016
Email: ckelly@slcf.net

Steve McLeod
Grant Manager and Cape and Islands Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Director
Phone: 508.375.5004
Email: smcleod@slcf.net

Chelsea Mitchell
Program Specialist and Outreach Coordinator, Cape and Islands Area Education Center (AHEC)
Phone: 508.375.5013
Email: cmitchell@slcf.net

Elaine Brown
Grant Program Specialist
Phone: 508.375.5017
Email: ebrown@slcf.net

Curt Ainsworth
Marine Technology Instructor/Coordinator
Phone: 774.330.4606
Email: cainsworth@slcf.net

Wendy Gothan
Program Coordinator, Employer Training
Phone: 508.375.5015
Email: wgothan@slcf.net 

Michelle Constantino
Associate Director, Employer Training
Phone: 508.375.5014
Cell: 508.364.0923
Email: mconstantino@slcf.net 

Tammi Jacobsen
Director, Workforce Development & Training
Phone: 508.375.5011
Cell: 508.375.5728
Email: tjacobsen@slcf.net